Governance & leadership

The highest governing body is the AESGP General Assembly, composed of all members of the association. 

The strategic leadership and management of the association are in the hands of the AESGP Board, composed of elected representatives from member associations and companies. 

The AESGP Board is led by the Executive Team: 

Traugott Ulrich

AESGP President 2021-2023

Executive Director, Schwabe Pharma 

Bernard Mauritz

AESGP Vice-President 2021-2023

Director General, Neprofarm, the Netherlands

Jaume Pey

AESGP Treasurer 2021-2023

Director General, ANEFP, Spain